Faculty, family and friends gathered on the Fort Myers campus to honor 20 inductees into Phi Theta Kappa.  Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society serves to recognize and encourage the academic achievement of two-year college students and provide opportunities for individual growth and development through honors, leadership and service programming.  Today, Phi Theta Kappa is the largest honor society in American higher education with more than 1.3 million members and 1,200 chapters located in 50 United States, U.S. territories, Canada and Germany. President Tedros and Dean Knox performed the induction ritual.  Each inductee was presented with a certificate and a white rose.  Following the ceremony a reception was held to honor each inductee.  Congratulations to: Yamirka Alvarez, Mary Lorrain Dixon, Michael K. Drewry, Taylor N. Endersbee, Roy G. Franco, James D. Frank, Ronald W. James, Macie D. Jones, Flor V. Juarez, Maria N. Landaverde, Sardiah Leclerc, Miriam Lora, Lovett M. Olivia, Christopher R. Orr, Stephen Ratajczak, Joseph E. Reuter, Jessica Rinaldi, Darcy R. Rountree, Amy G. Simeone, Andy T. St. Lot