The Tallahassee campus held its first Delta Mu Delta Honor Society induction ceremony. Undergraduate and graduate business students were inducted into the Nu Phi co-chapter of the international honor society. Dr. Thomas De Berry, member of the Delta Mu Delta Board of Directors, inducted honorary members and Keiser University faculty advisors, Dr. Marie Mattox and Dr. Lona Ford. The aim of Delta Mu Delta is to promote and recognize academic achievement in business education.

Delta Mu Delta May 2016 (2) Delta Mu Delta May 2016 (1)