Campuses: 888.534.7379 Online: 888.453.4737 En línea en Español: 888.960.8790 Grad School: 888.753.4737 Live Chat Chat en Vivo
Call Us Live Chat Chat en Vivo

Entering Zip will list the campuses closest to your location top to bottom.

By clicking the "Submit" button, I authorize Keiser University to make or allow the placement of recurring marketing calls, emails, and texts to me at the phone number that I have provided, including through the use of automated technology or a prerecorded or artificial voice. I understand that I am not required to provide my phone number as a condition of purchasing any property, goods, or services. Privacy Policy

At Keiser University Our Students Come First

Earn Your Degree 100% Online at Keiser University

Keiser Graduate School

We Offer Flexible Scheduling, Small Class Sizes, Expert Faculty,
and Online Support

Take the Next Step Toward Your Future

More Show More

June 7, 2018

KU-Port St. Lucie Campus Announces Spring Graduation

More than 100 students will accept their degrees at Keiser University’s Port St. Lucie campus during commencement ceremonies on Friday, June 8, at 7 p.m. at the Port St. Lucie Civic Center.


“Seeing our students walk across the stage realizing they are now a graduate and have achieved their educational goal is so special. This truly is the most exciting time of year for our campus community,” Campus President Leslie Kristof said.


The valedictorian for this graduating class is Kees Kiswah, who earned Bachelor of Arts degree in Criminal Justice. Kiswah is a Martin County Sheriff’s Deputy and is also continuing his education in paralegal studies.


“Kees demonstrates a high degree of integrity, responsibility, ambition and drive. He also exhibits exceptional scholastic accomplishments and outstanding leadership qualities,” Helen Henderson Criminal Justice Professor/ Program Chair.


Also among this year’s graduating class is David Merrill, who will cross the stage to receive his diploma with his service dog, Recon. Merrill, who suffers from PTSD, credits Keiser University professors and mentors Derek Brieske, a Crime Scene Technology Instructor and Babu Thomas, a Forensic Science Instructor for their ongoing support, both inside and outside of the classroom, while earning his Forensic Science degree.


This year’s commencement speaker is Representative Erin Grall whose life is defined by service and leadership roles on the local, state, and national levels.


“Successful completion of an academic goal should never become so commonplace, so as not to be celebrated. The joyful acknowledgment of the magnitude of such an accomplishment serves as motivation for those in the midst of their studies and as an objective for others who are considering their path. I’m honored to celebrate the accomplishments of the Class of 2018 and look forward to the positive contributions each graduate will make to our communities and to Florida,” said Grall.


For more than 40 years, Keiser University has been a talent development leader providing over 100 doctoral through associate degrees in workforce shortage areas in Florida’s targeted industries. Keiser’s “students first” philosophy combines foundational skills, leadership preparation, financial literacy, student support services – including tutoring, writing and math labs. Campuses throughout the state provide convenient scheduling options for students, many of whom are working adults.




Master of Science in Nursing

Family Nurse Practitioner

Sandra Dardy





Claudia Carlo


Business Administration – Finance

Angela McArthur


Business Administration – Marketing

Carlos Sotomayor


Criminal Justice

Kees Kiswah

Brian McMaster

Anibal Tomas Antonio


Health Services Administration

Andrea Gayle

Kia Moseley


Legal Studies

Katrina Burgess

Brittany Johnson


Ashley Bennett

Yonahil Bonalde

Karolyn Castro-Medina

Alicia Herrero

Regina Marc

Deanna Wilds





Biomedical Sciences

Stephanie Alvarez

Eva Chirinos

Chelsea Foy

Jasmin Gil

Yary Nieves Reyes

Carly Wilder


Dietetics and Nutrition

Kelly Barrett

Tierra Carter

Kerri Charles

Lee Cotton

Clinton Cullins

Lonielle Freeman

Liza Squitieri

Catherine Thomas


Exercise Science

Roland Jones


Forensic Investigations

Amanda Mayer

David Merrill

Tabitha Nagelschmidt

Heather Tate


Health Sciences

Joselyn Barrientos

Sabina Francis

April Hanson

Lisa Stivers


Information Technology Management

Elisha Walker


Interdisciplinary Studies

Amy Garay

Dolores Korf


Network Systems and Data Communications

Ernesto Diez

Matthew Gauroniak

Kenneth Schulz

Christopher Williams



Danica Cano


Sports Medicine and Fitness Technology

Michael Bonilla

Chase Cantor

Gabriela Hernandez

Victor Rivera

John Vicker





Sheri Benedict

Tara Goheen

Michael Hamilton

Victor Loyola

Amanda Rivera

Sherane Thompson

Jonathan Vargas


Criminal Justice

Brandy Cathcart

Johnny Harris

Lauren Mangiapanella

Danielle Petty

Angelica Rambali

Mark Stewart

Kyle Wallace

Trevor Williams

Destiny Zieglowsky


General Studies

Jennifer Cadet

Kayla Cullen

Donna Fogel

Emily Hughes

Breanna Jordan

Michael Keller

Anamaria Lopez

Lana Shields

Melody Ulm


Health Services Administration

Annafe Baumiller

Stephanie Buring

Tysheka Burnett

Laura Fiaccavento

Deanna Fox

Kassandra Greene

Annika JeanBaptiste

Connie Johnson

Amy Karras

Lisa Sportell

Ratrecia Thomas


Homeland Security

Luke Brown-Ellington«


Paralegal Studies

Duyen Bui

Idaliz Conde

Jasmine Holmes

Furman Jones

Ashley Milite

Kemorene Mills-Armstrong

Sarah Moore

Sharon Slade t

Lisa Sportell

Joni Vernaglia t

Taylor Westling

Bianca Young-Johnson




Crime Scene Technology

Kathy Espejo

Destiny Kalinowski

Ashley Pociask

Sacthell Scully


Graphic Arts and Design

Asahel Diaz

William Guarnieri


Information Technology

Nicholas Bowman

Matthew Camden

Dominnick Evans

Paul Evatt

Brandon Garcia

Bradley Hellmann

Warren Little

Christopher Medina

Armando Ojeda

Amber Scanlan

Julie Sims

Travis Tassy


Massage Therapy

Galit Aminov

Rebecca Antoine

Fabian Hilley

Casandra Kimbrough

Nohelani McCoy

Rudick Napoleon

Danitza Nilson

Armando Reyes

Judith Soto-Gutierrez

Felicia Sweeting-Harris


Medical Assisting

Aldo Aguirre

Beatriz Ambrocio

Laurie Ashdown

Jude Berlus

Justin Berlus

Chastity Bodnar

Ashley Bradley

Karen Bustamante

Georgette Dennis

Nelida Diaz«

Kandace Edwards

Maria Garcia

Kaitlin Geis

Paulina Guzman

Erica Martinez

Stephanie Morgan

Jayme Poma

Germana Richard

Ashley Sinclair

Victoria Sobers

Jwasmide Ulysse



Gould Angelo

Katherine Ayala

Ashley Baron

Jose Bejarano

Emily Bobst

Brian Bonar«

Emily Brennan

Abbey Brieske

Lowie Cano

Jennifer Cepeda

Victoria Collins

Joshua Cook

Tabitha Cornelius

Deanna Crownover

Justin Difrancesco

Rosederline Dorival

Sabrina Elmore

Alexis Garafola

Garentina Gogo

Etoile Goodridge

Jodie Hampton

Kaitlyn Herman

Nicholas Herndon

Amber Herring

Brittany Hinkle

John Hogan

Tracey Horutz

Brianna Howard

Tchirena Jeune

David Junco

Kirandeep Kaur

Dondre Manning

Sara Marquez

Alexis Marsh

Brenda Martinez

Glenn McBride

Kendra McCray

Shawna Nolan

Brianna Norman

Jennifer Parola

Tatiana Pernell

Tiffany Pintye

Hannah Rule

Caitlin Spangler

Mellissa Spinner

Lala Stollar

David Torres

Renoula Trotter

Rejunae Tyrell

Mike Vincent

Dustin Wells

Lauren Wells

Brandon Wilkin

Taliyah Wilson


Radiologic Technology

Rommy Alvarez

Fabrice Ambo«

Elinea Basan

Christopher Branscome

Rafael Bustos Bustos

Sydnee Dillard

Rebecca Doyle

Katie Farrell

Broc Flores

Jordan Gonzalez«

Kayla Holley

Elena Jackson

Amber Kravetz

Nekaya Lattibeaudiere

Timothy Shablom

Ovidia Velasquez


Sports Medicine and Fitness Technology

Chantel Campbell

Ronald Ferguson Jr.

Kirsten Goss

Emily Gravley

Jose Morales Jr


Video Game Design

Marcus Alviano

Jeremy Drushal

Jarrod Halstead

Payton Lee Jr.

Kelsey Theodore

Kenan Vickstrom